Uploaded Ad
MBB CanesTix
MBB CanesTix

Schiff Tennis Center Facility Improvements

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 08/21/2014
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
Schedule
 
Friday, January 16
Women's Tennis vs. Miami Spring Invite
Coral Gables, Fla.
All Day
Saturday, January 17
Women's Tennis vs. Miami Spring Invite
Coral Gables, Fla.
All Day
Sunday, January 18
Women's Tennis vs. Miami Spring Invite
Coral Gables, Fla.
All Day
Friday, January 23
Women's Tennis vs. ITA National Indoor Kick-Off Weekend
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, January 24
Women's Tennis vs. ITA National Indoor Kick-Off Weekend
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Sunday, January 25
Women's Tennis vs. ITA National Indoor Kick-Off Weekend
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Friday, February 06
Women's Tennis at ITA National Team Indoor Championships
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Saturday, February 07
Women's Tennis at ITA National Team Indoor Championships
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Sunday, February 08
Women's Tennis at ITA National Team Indoor Championships
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Monday, February 09
Women's Tennis at ITA National Team Indoor Championships
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Friday, February 20
Women's Tennis vs. FGCU
Coral Gables, Fla.
4:00 PM
Friday, February 27
Women's Tennis vs. Wake Forest
Coral Gables, Fla.
4:00 PM
Sunday, March 01
Women's Tennis vs. Clemson
Coral Gables, Fla.
11:00 AM
Friday, March 06
Women's Tennis at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
3:00 PM
Sunday, March 08
Women's Tennis at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
5:00 PM
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola