Nov. 8, 2001

There you are!

Here is a list of the alumni that we have so far. Look for your old buddies!

Add your name!
Submit your information.

Jazmin Cataldo 2000-04
cataldo@yahoo.com

Julie Brand Gallup 1991-95
juliegallup@hotmail.com

Camilla Guriby Hilland 2000-04
cghilland@hotmail.com

Tara Joy 1994-95
tarajoy1@yahoo.com

Esther Lee 2003-05
Ljooyeone@hotmail.com

Tina Miller 2001-05
tina@tinamillergolf.com

Tiffany Prats 2003-07
umgolfgirl01@yahoo.com

Ariadne Pschorr 1994-98
apschorr@localnet.com

Patti Rizzo 1979-81
prizzo4144@aol.com

Judy Seppen 1976-78
jseppen@yahoo.com

Sandy Thomas 1964-69
sandythomasgolf@msn.com