stop
Uploaded Ad
Back To Football Store
2-Plan
MBB 2015 Season tix
Nebraska Tickets
Single-Game Tickets
Field Club
Corner Terrace
Bethune Cookman
Football Season Tickets
Uploaded Ad
Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
Published 02/08/2013
Send Mail Print RSS
Football Announces Spring Practice Dates
RELATED LINKS
CORAL GABLES, Fla. - For 15 days during the months of March and April, Miami Hurricanes football will return to GreenTree for Spring practice. Third-year head coach Al Golden announced his team's spring schedule Friday.

The Canes will begin their Spring schedule with a closed practice Sat., March 2 at 9 a.m. Miami will practice four times before Spring Break (March 10-16) and a total of six times before its first scrimmage which will be held at Traz Powell. Four more practices will follow before its second scrimmage in Naples (7 p.m.). There will be two more practice dates in April culminating in the annual Spring Football Game (3 p.m.) on Sat., April 13 at Sun Life Stadium.

With the exception of the three scrimmages, all practices are closed to the public.

2013 MIAMI HURRICANES SPRING FOOTBALL DATES*
*All non-scrimmage times subject to change

Saturday, March 2 – Practice 1 (9 a.m.)
Sunday, March 3 – Practice 2 (9 a.m.)
Tuesday, March 5 – Practice 3 (9 a.m.)
Thursday, March 7 – Practice 4 (9 a.m.)
Tuesday, March 19 – Practice 5 (9 a.m.)
Thursday, March 21 – Practice 6 (9 a.m.)
Saturday, March 23 – Scrimmage 1 (10 a.m.), Traz Powell
Tuesday, March 26 – Practice 8 (9 a.m.)
Thursday, March 28 – Practice 9 (9 a.m.)
Tuesday, April 2 – Practice (9 a.m.)
Thursday, April 4 – Practice 11 (9 a.m.)
Friday, April 5 – Scrimmage 2 (7 p.m.), Naples, Fla.
Tuesday, April 9 – Practice 13 (9 a.m.)
Thursday, April 11 – Practice 14 (9 a.m.)
Saturday, April 13 – Scrimmage 3/Spring Game (3 p.m.), Sun Life Stadium

For the latest information on Miami Hurricanes Football, follow @HurricaneSports on Twitter and the official blog for Hurricanes Football, www.theufootball.com.

CANES ALL ACCESS
HURRICANE AUCTIONS
SHOP MIAMI