Mini-Plan Two-Game
Uploaded Ad

Watch Now: Miami 21, Florida 16

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 09/11/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
Play
stop

Relive Saturday's dramatic victory over the Florida Gators. All Access subscribers can now watch the ESPN broadcast in its entirety. 

Click here to log in and watch the broadcast.

A Canes All Access subscription is just $9.95 per month and includes full and condensed game replays, live press conferences plus live soccer and volleyball matches. Click here for more information.

Hurricanes Football "Second Chance" Season Tickets are still available with seats staring at only $80. Included in the package are Miami's remaining five home games: Savannah State, Georgia Tech, Wake Forest, Virginia Tech and Virginia. Click here for more information or to order online.

Schedule
 
Monday, September 01
Football at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
8:00 PM
ESPN
Saturday, September 06
Football vs. Florida A&M
Miami Gardens, Fla.
7:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, September 13
Football vs. Arkansas State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
3:30 PM
ESPNU
Saturday, September 20
Football at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
8:00 PM
ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Saturday, September 27
Football vs. Duke
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, October 04
Football at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
TBA
Saturday, October 11
Football vs. Cincinnati
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Thursday, October 23
Football at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:30 PM
ESPN
Saturday, November 01
Football vs. North Carolina
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 15
Football vs. Florida State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 22
Football at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola