Mini-Plan Two-Game
Print  
#32 Danny Dillard
Position: Running Back
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 225
Year: Freshman
Hometown: Bradenton, Fla.
High School: Venice
Danny Dillard Profile
Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
Release: 08/29/2012

2012 (True Freshman): Did not see any action, redshirted to retain eligibility.

High School: Three-star recruit according to Rivals.com and Scout.com … No. 35 running back prospect according to Rivals.com and No. 62 according to Scout.com … Finished junior season at Venice High School with 1,300 yards and 25 touchdowns.

Schedule
 
Monday, September 01
Football at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
8:00 PM
ESPN
Saturday, September 06
Football vs. Florida A&M
Miami Gardens, Fla.
7:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, September 13
Football vs. Arkansas State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
3:30 PM
ESPNU
Saturday, September 20
Football at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
8:00 PM
ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Saturday, September 27
Football vs. Duke
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, October 04
Football at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
TBA
Saturday, October 11
Football vs. Cincinnati
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Thursday, October 23
Football at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:30 PM
ESPN
Saturday, November 01
Football vs. North Carolina
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 15
Football vs. Florida State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 22
Football at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola