Mini-Plan Two-Game
Uploaded Ad
Print  
#20 Ray Lewis III
Position: Defensive Back
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 185
Year: Freshman
Hometown: Longwood, Fla.
High School: Lake Mary Prep
Experience: High School
javascript: goToReplayPhotos(211370046)
0
javascript: goToReplayPhotos(211369748)
0
javascript: goToReplayPhotos(211340517)
0
Lewis III Photos
Ray Lewis III Profile
Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
Release: 06/18/2013

2013 (True Freshman): Did not see any action, redshirted to preserve eligibility ... Member of practice squad.

High School: Rated as 3-star running back by ESPNU, 247Sports.com, Rivals.com and Scout.com ... No. 87-best RB nationally by 247Sports.com and No. 99 by Scout.com ... 2013 Semper Fidelis All-American … Holds Seminole County record for touchdowns … Rushed for 1,898 yards and 20 touchdowns as senior … Added 676 yards and four touchdowns on 31 catches and 78 tackles and four interceptions on defense ... Son of former Miami Hurricanes and Baltimore Ravens great and two-time Super Bowl champion Ray Lewis ... Coached by Buck Gurley at Lake Mary Prep.

Schedule
 
Monday, September 01
Football at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
8:00 PM
ESPN
Saturday, September 06
Football vs. Florida A&M
Miami Gardens, Fla.
7:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, September 13
Football vs. Arkansas State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
3:30 PM
ESPNU
Saturday, September 20
Football at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
8:00 PM
ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Saturday, September 27
Football vs. Duke
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, October 04
Football at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
TBA
Saturday, October 11
Football vs. Cincinnati
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Thursday, October 23
Football at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:30 PM
ESPN
Saturday, November 01
Football vs. North Carolina
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 15
Football vs. Florida State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 22
Football at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
Saturday, November 29
Football vs. Pittsburgh
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola