There you are!

Here is a list of the alumni that we have so far. Look for your old buddies!

Add your name!
Submit your information

Elizabeth Ackley 1994-98
lizkneeland@grodd.com

Robyn Anglickis
Robyn10605@aol.com

Ken Aselton 1983-85
kaselton@sc.rr.com

Eryn Baird
erynshay@yahoo.com

Lee Berman 1995-97
leeberman@hotmail.com

Bjorn Boquist
bjorn_boquist@yahoo.com

Stacey Brewster (Starver) 1989-93
stacey.brewster@verizon.net

Ralph G. Brookes 1981-84
Ralf@RalfBrookesAttorney.com

Sandra Bowman 1985-89
sandrab1@orange.net

Jay Brodwyn1976-77
jbrodwyn@knology.net

Britta Bucholz
bbucholz@sbcglobal.net

Richard Cahalan Athlete & Coach 1984-93
Richard@carlile.com.au

Mary Carriere 2001-05
mary.carriere@gmail.com

Thomas Caplis 1997-01
tcaplis@walshgroup.com

Dena Champney Peachey 1989-93
DenaPeachey@aol.com

Tammy Christensen 1993-97
tammyjchristensen@hotmail.com

T.J. Christl 1991-95
tj@tjchristl.net

Meghan Clabby 1999-03
Meggie118@yahoo.com

Brett Cline 1997-98
brettcline@hotmail.com

Becky Davidson Flack 1991-92
beckytolme@yahoo.com

Valerie Davis 1994-97
vbdavis75@yahoo.com

David Duran 1994-97
dduran20@aol.com

Barbara Foulke-Hebel 1974-78
bhebel@dh.org

William J. Fowler 1960-61
SAVONVACSWWJF@INTER-LINC.NET

Kyle Gallagher 1995-99
kgallagher@delinvest.com

Greg Garlich 1973-77
ggarlich@garlich.com

George Garner
g.y.garner@gmail.com

Scott Gentles1997-2001
scootswim@yahoo.com

Betsy Girvan McMillan
cbmcmillan@comcast.net

Chris Gonnoud 1986
cmawny@aol.com

Virginia (Ginger) Gravlin-Poulos 1989-93
gepoulosjr@aol.com

Kirsten Holz 1999-2001
klh39@cornell.edu

Tyson Hubbard1997-2001
tyhubbard@budweiser.com

Lane Hudson 1979-83
plhudson7@aol.com

Nathan Jones 1997-01
njones1067@aol.com

Edwin Jongejans
edwinjongejans@knzb.nl

Julie Kemp 1996-00
julieakemp@hotmail.com

Katrina Lazarus 2000-02
chloringo@aol.com

Amy Lindblom 1996-2000
roops7@aol.com

Abbe Masel-Gore 1976-78
gore@frazmtn.com

Janet Mayville 1992-97
swimprincess_19@hotmail.com

Chris McKee 1972-76
cmckee@phil-nefg.nefn.com

A.K. Miller 1982-85
akmiller100@hotmail.com

Bill Mitchell 1999-02
w.mitchell@umiami.edu

Julie Mitchell 1994-96
juliemitchell10@excite.com

Gary Myers 1971-75
gdmdiver@msn.com

Tim O'Brien 1981-86
tobfldt@aol.com

Gary Rees 1975-79
glrees@aol.com

Melanie Rinaldi 2000-06
rinaldimelanie@hotmail.com

Tyce Routson 1995-2000
routsontyce@hotmail.com

Dick Schenendorf 1954-58
Canes58@aol.com

Elaine Schwartz 1999-03
eschwartz81@yahoo.com

Sara Senney 1997-00
ssenney@aol.com

Melissa Sessoms 1995-99
Mellibly@aol.com

Chris Shook1989-93
Shook1@mindspring.com

John Spire 1970-74
jmspire@aol.com

John Stevens 1998-02
johno1650@hotmail.com

Wesley Stoddard 1998-02
westod@aol.com

Bob Stremmel 1975-79
strem1@cox.net

Dania Aramburu Sweitzer 1973-76
RSWEITZPT@aol.com

Kate Sztabnik 1998-2002
katesztabnik@gmail.com
Kristel Tellegen 1993-97
kjtellegen@zonnet.nl

Janel Tobias (Benda)
jm6diver@yahoo.com

Christian Toft
torft@fergusonfashion.dk

Gregg Tye 1971-75
GTASWIM@miamicanes.com

Manon van Rooijen 2001-2005
UMMoon2005@cs.com

Jan Vandersluis 1979-82
jvandersluis@adt.com

Miguel Velazquez 2001-05
m.velazquez@umiami.edu

Bill Walker 1966-68
whw@Walkeratty.com

Tania Wallace 1997-99
bluemyst20@hotmail.com

Jennifer Weir
jlynweir@aol.com

Daniel A. Wick, Jr. 1972-76
Dancmar@bellsouth.net

Kurt Wienants 1981-85
Kurtwino@aol.com

Christopher Zappas 1998-2001
czappas@walshgroup.com

Add your name!
Submit your information