There you are!

Here is a list of the alumni that we have so far. Look for your old buddies!

Add your name!
Submit your information.

Mark Arrowsmith1996-2000
marrow427@aol.com

Joel Berman
jbcanes@aol.com

David Ciombor 1994-95
djciombor@aol.com

Daniel de Boer 1988-92
daniel.deboer@gmx.de

Johan Donar 1986-90
jodo@vestigate.se

Tarik El-Bassiouni
Tarik5@aol.com

Andrew Burrow 1984-87
jaburrow@bellsouth.net

Conny Falk
conny.falk@sensus.se

Dennis Fine
finedt@attbi.com

Andrew Golub 2000-03
dexrock69@aol.com

Eric Hechtman 2002-2006
erichechtman@hotmail.com

Ola Jonsson
ola.jonsson@sgf.golf.se

Gil Kovalski 1993-96
gil.kovalski@ge.com

Tim Krebs 2002-06
timkrebs@gmx.net

Michael Lang 1999-2001
mlang1@tulane.edu

Tijmen Leisink 1993-94
tijmenII@hotmail.com

Jose Lieberman
Steel6061@aol.com

Johan Lindqvist 1998-01
jlindqvist79@hotmail.com

Ernesto Lingen 1988-91
elingen@gye.satnet.net

Erik Lundt 1984-90
Assistant Coach
ericlundt@usa.net

Paul Mattson 1988-92
mattspg@chevrontexaco.com

Arpad Odry 1996-99
aodry@hotmail.com

Ira Schwartz 1982-87
ischwartz@newportwholesalers.com

Todd Widom 2001-2003
packyred@aol.com

Chuck Willenborg 1984-87
cwillenbor@aol.com

Lawrence Wrenn 1970-74
wrennlawoffices@gmail.com