Mini-Plan Two-Game
Shop Jerseys

Meet Miami Basketball: Shawnice Wilson

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 01/17/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image
Play
stop
For the past two years, you've known Shawnice for her outstanding defense and rebounding ability, but get to know a little more about her off the court, including why having dinner with Michelle Obama would be a dream come true, at MeetMiamiBasketball.com.

The Hurricanes (12-4, 3-2 ACC) look to win their fourth straight against the Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (8-8, 1-4 ACC), tonight at 7:05 p.m. at the Bank United Center.

Come support, Shawnice Wilson and the Hurricanes tonight, by purchasing your tickets at CanesTix.com or at the Bank United Center box office for as low as $5.

Schedule
 
Thursday, November 06
Women's Basketball vs. Nova Southeastern (Exhibition)
Coral Gables, Fla.
4:00 PM
Friday, November 14
Women's Basketball vs. Oakland
Coral Gables, Fla.
11:00 AM
Monday, November 17
Women's Basketball at Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
TBA
Friday, November 21
Women's Basketball vs. North Florida
Coral Gables, Fla.
8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25
Women's Basketball vs. Arizona State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Friday, November 28
Women's Basketball vs. Illinois State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball vs. Buffalo / Tulsa
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Thursday, December 04
Women's Basketball vs. Wisconsin
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 06
Women's Basketball vs. Jacksonville
Coral Gables, Fla.
4:00 PM
Saturday, December 13
Women's Basketball vs. Coppin State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Thursday, December 18
Women's Basketball at Tulane
New Orleans, La.
TBA
Friday, December 19
Women's Basketball at TBD
New Orleans, La.
TBA
Sunday, December 28
Women's Basketball vs. FAMU
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Monday, December 29
Women's Basketball vs. LSU / UNC-Greensboro
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola