Mini-Plan Two-Game
Uploaded Ad

Recapping Hurricane Hotline (October 7)

Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
          Release: 10/08/2013
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Article Image

CORAL GABLES, Fla. - Miami Hurricanes basketball coaches Katie Meier and Jim Larrañaga were Monday night's guests on Hurricane Hotline at @SandbarGrove in Coconut Grove. Associate AD for Development Jesse Marks and offensive coordinator James Coley also appeared on Monday night's Hurricane Hotline.

In case you missed it, we have the audio from the show:

Play Music - Download Audio - WBB Coach Katie Meier on Hur...

Embed Music - Audio File Hosting - MBB Coach Jim Larrañaga on ...

Music Hosting - Embed Audio Files - Hurricane Club's Jesse Marks...

Share Music - Listen Audio - James Coley on Hurricane Hot...

Be sure to join Coach Golden, Joe Z and DBJ each week at Sandbar (@SandbarGrove) for Hurricane Hotline.

2013 HURRICANE HOTLINE DATES (guests/dates subject to change)
Monday, August 26 Al Golden / Stephen Morris / James Coley / Blake James
Monday, September 2 Shayon Green / Denzel Perryman / Anthony Chickillo / Al Golden / Mark D'Onofrio
Monday, September 9 Al Golden / Blake James / Mary-Frances Monroe / Jose "Keno" Gandara
Monday, September 16  Duke Johnson / Dallas Crawford / Al Golden / Hurlie Brown
Monday, September 23 Shane McDermott / Malcolm Bunche / Al Golden / Art Kehoe
Tuesday, October 1 AJ Highsmith / Kacy Rodgers II / Al Golden / Paul Williams
Monday, October 7 Katie Meier / Jim Larrañaga / Jesse Marks / James Coley
Monday, October 14 Defensive Line / Al Golden / Jethro Franklin
Monday, October 21 Tight Ends / Al Golden / Larry Scott
Monday, October 28 Linebackers / Al Golden / Micheal Barrow
Monday, November 4 Wide Receivers / Al Golden / Brennan Carroll
Wednesday, November 13 Defensive Players / Al Golden / Mark D'Onofrio
Monday, November 18 Offensive Players / Al Golden / Hurlie Brown
Monday, November 25 TBA / Al Golden / Blake James

For the latest information on the Miami Hurricanes, follow us on Twitter, @HurricaneSports.

Schedule
 
Friday, November 14
Women's Basketball vs. Oakland
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Monday, November 17
Women's Basketball at Middle Tennessee
Murfreesboro, Tenn.
TBA
Friday, November 21
Women's Basketball vs. North Florida
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Coca Cola
Nike