Uploaded Ad
Print  
Position:
Macy Keen Bio
Courtesy: Hurricanesports.com
Release: 07/31/2012
PRIOR TO MIAMI
Ranked as high as the No.37 overall prospect and as the seventh best center in the nation by ESPN HoopGurlz… The 6-5 center transferred to Dillard as a junior and helped lead the Panthers to two straight class 5A state titles... As a senior, she averaged 10 points, 10 rebounds and three blocks per game… Has twin brothers Z’Mari and Z’Cari as well as a sister Zariyah... Majoring in Sports Medicine and aspiring to become a sports trainer with a minor in Computer Technology.

 

Macy Keen
Year GP GS Min Avg FG FGA Pct 3FG 3A 3Pct FT FTA Pct Reb Avg Ast To Blk Stl. Pts. Avg.

2012-13

11

0

70

6.4

6

10

.600

0

0

.000

3

6

.500

21

1.9

1

9

10

2

15

1.5

TOTAL

11

0

70

6.4

6

10

.600

0

0

.000

3

6

.500

21

1.9

1

9

10

2

15

1.5

Schedule
 
Friday, November 28
Women's Basketball vs. Illinois State
Coral Gables, Fla.
95 - 44 (W)
Live Stats Live Video
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball vs. Buffalo / Tulsa
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Live Stats Live Video
Thursday, December 04
Women's Basketball vs. Wisconsin
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
Saturday, December 06
Women's Basketball vs. Jacksonville
Coral Gables, Fla.
4:00 PM
Live Stats
Saturday, December 13
Women's Basketball vs. Coppin State
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Live Stats
Thursday, December 18
Women's Basketball at UCLA
New Orleans, La.
6:00 PM
Friday, December 19
Women's Basketball at Tulane
New Orleans, La.
8:00 PM
Sunday, December 28
Women's Basketball vs. FAMU
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Live Stats
Monday, December 29
Women's Basketball vs. LSU / UNC-Greensboro
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Live Stats
Sunday, January 04
Women's Basketball vs. Boston College
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Live Stats
Thursday, January 08
Women's Basketball vs. Notre Dame
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
Sunday, January 11
Women's Basketball at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
2:00 PM
Thursday, January 15
Women's Basketball vs. Clemson
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
Sunday, January 18
Women's Basketball at Duke
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
RSN
Wednesday, January 21
Women's Basketball vs. Virginia
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola