Shop Spring Gear
Mini-Plan Two-Game
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Apr 16,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Florida Atlantic vs Miami Hurricanes
Fri Apr 18,2014 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Tennis Virginia Tech vs Miami -
Sat Apr 19,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Miami Hurricanes -
Sun Apr 20,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Miami Hurricanes -
Mon Apr 21,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs Miami Hurricanes -
Fri May 2,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball Alabama State Hornets vs Miami Hurricanes -
Sat May 3,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball Alabama State Hornets vs Miami Hurricanes -
Sun May 4,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Alabama State Hornets vs Miami Hurricanes -
Wed May 7,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball FGCU Eagles vs Miami Hurricanes -
Thu May 15,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball North Carolina Tar Heels vs Miami Hurricanes -
Fri May 16,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Baseball North Carolina Tar Heels vs Miami Hurricanes -
Sat May 17,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Baseball North Carolina Tar Heels vs Miami Hurricanes -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.