Mini-Plan Two-Game
Uploaded Ad
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
There are no recent Live Stats.

You can select a sport and season below for archived Live Stats.

Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Schedule
 
Tuesday, September 02
Soccer vs. Jacksonville
Coral Gables, Fla.
6:00 PM
Friday, September 05
Soccer vs. Stetson
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 07
Soccer vs. Florida Atlantic
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Soccer at Portland
Portland, Ore.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
Soccer at Washington
Portland, Ore.
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
Soccer at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
7:00 PM
Thursday, September 25
Soccer vs. Syracuse
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Soccer vs. Louisville
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 04
Soccer vs. Florida State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Thursday, October 09
Soccer vs. Virginia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 12
Soccer at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 18
Soccer at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
7:00 PM
Thursday, October 23
Soccer at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sunday, October 26
Soccer at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sunday, November 02
Soccer vs. Wake Forest
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola