stop
Shop
Baseball Season Tickets on Sale Now
Uploaded Ad
Match Marcus Banner Ad
Celebration of Women's Athletics Sunday, Feb. 12 at 11:30am
Bowl Tickets On Sale Starting at $89
Hurricanes Football Renewal Deadline: January 31
Shop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Jan 25,2017 9:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Boston College vs Miami FL -
Thu Jan 26,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball North Carolina vs Miami -
Sat Jan 28,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball North Carolina vs Miami FL -
Sun Jan 29,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Boston College vs Miami -
Wed Feb 8,2017 9:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Virginia Tech vs Miami FL -
Thu Feb 9,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Virginia vs Miami -
Sun Feb 12,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Clemson vs Miami -
Wed Feb 15,2017 8:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Georgia Tech vs Miami FL -
Sat Feb 18,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Clemson vs Miami FL -
Sat Feb 25,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Duke vs Miami FL -
Sun Feb 26,2017 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Georgia Tech vs Miami -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events