Mini-Plan Two-Game
Uploaded Ad
Hurricane Mail
Please enter your E-Mail address to start receiving Miami Hurricanes News or to make changes to your current account.
Login E-Mail Address:
  • If this is your first visit to the E-Mail subscription system, you will be sent an E-Mail to the Login E-Mail Address listed above asking you to confirm your E-Mail subscription.

  • The E-Mail sent will have a special link to visit to confirm your subscription.

  • After you have confirmed your subscription, you can select which sports and promotions for which you would like to receive E-Mail messages.  For sports selections, you will receive new articles as they are released.

  • Select HTML for E-News to be sent as the full article; or select brief text for E-News to be sent to your pager or cell phone.

  • You can always unsubscribe from these messages at any time.

  • Hotmail users may experience problems.

Schedule
 
Monday, September 01
Football at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
8:00 PM
ESPN
Saturday, September 06
Football vs. Florida A&M
Miami Gardens, Fla.
7:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, September 13
Football vs. Arkansas State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
3:30 PM
ESPNU
Saturday, September 20
Football at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
8:00 PM
ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Saturday, September 27
Football vs. Duke
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, October 04
Football at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
TBA
Saturday, October 11
Football vs. Cincinnati
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Thursday, October 23
Football at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:30 PM
ESPN
Saturday, November 01
Football vs. North Carolina
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 15
Football vs. Florida State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, November 22
Football at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola