Mini-Plan Two-Game
Shop Jerseys
Uploaded Ad
Hurricane Mail
Please enter your E-Mail address to start receiving Miami Hurricanes News or to make changes to your current account.
Login E-Mail Address:
  • If this is your first visit to the E-Mail subscription system, you will be sent an E-Mail to the Login E-Mail Address listed above asking you to confirm your E-Mail subscription.

  • The E-Mail sent will have a special link to visit to confirm your subscription.

  • After you have confirmed your subscription, you can select which sports and promotions for which you would like to receive E-Mail messages.  For sports selections, you will receive new articles as they are released.

  • Select HTML for E-News to be sent as the full article; or select brief text for E-News to be sent to your pager or cell phone.

  • You can always unsubscribe from these messages at any time.

  • Hotmail users may experience problems.

Schedule
 
Friday, October 03
Swimming and Diving at Day One
Gainesville, Fla.
All Day
Saturday, October 04
Swimming and Diving at Day Two
Gainesville, Fla.
All Day
Sunday, October 05
Swimming and Diving at Day Three
Gainesville, Fla.
All Day
Friday, October 17
Swimming and Diving at Day One
Dallas, Texas
7:30 PM
Saturday, October 18
Swimming and Diving at Day Two
Dallas, Texas
7:30 PM
Saturday, October 25
Swimming and Diving at FGCU
Fort Myers, Fla.
12:00 PM
Saturday, November 08
Swimming and Diving vs. Illinois State
Coral Gables, Fla.
11:00 AM
Thursday, November 20
Swimming and Diving at Day One
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Friday, November 21
Swimming and Diving at Day Two
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Swimming and Diving at Ohio State Invitational (Diving Only)
Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Saturday, November 22
Swimming and Diving at Day Three
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Thursday, December 04
Swimming and Diving at US Swimming Nationals
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Tuesday, December 16
Swimming and Diving at US Diving Nationals
Columbus, Ohio
All Day
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola