Spring Gear Shop Store
Season Tickets - Home Page
summer heat promo mm
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
July 2015 - August 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Thu, Aug 13  SOC  FIU (exhibition)  at Miami, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 16  SOC  Stetson (exhibition)  at DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 21  SOC  College of Charleston
College of Charleston Cup
 at Charleston, S.C.  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 23  SOC  Texas
College of Charleston Cup
 at Charleston, S.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, Aug 27  SOC  Florida  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Illinois State
Hurricane Invitational
 Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Florida A&M
Hurricane Invitational
 Coral Gables, Fla.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Kansas State
Hurricane Invitational
 Coral Gables, Fla.  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  SOC  UCF  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Schedule
 
Thursday, August 13
Soccer at FIU (exhibition)
Miami, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, August 16
Soccer at Stetson (exhibition)
DeLand, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, August 21
Soccer at College of Charleston
Charleston, S.C.
7:30 PM
Sunday, August 23
Soccer at Texas
Charleston, S.C.
12:00 PM
Thursday, August 27
Soccer vs. Florida
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, August 30
Soccer vs. UCF
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, September 04
Soccer at FAU
Boca Raton, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 06
Soccer at Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla.
TBA
Friday, September 11
Soccer at FGCU
Fort Myers, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 13
Soccer vs. UNF
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, September 18
Soccer at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thursday, September 24
Soccer at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 27
Soccer vs. Clemson
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
advertisement
Travel
 
Buffalo Wild Wings
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola