Baseball Regionals Tickets
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, May 2  TRACK  LSU Meet
Outdoor Track & Field
 at Baton Rouge, La.  All Day RECAP
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Pittsburgh (Game One) *  at Pittsburgh, Pa.  1:00 p.m. 9 - 5 (W)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5 FM
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Pittsburgh (Game Two) *  at Pittsburgh, Pa.  7:00 p.m. 12 - 0 (W)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5 FM
 Sun, May 3  BSB  Pittsburgh *  at Pittsburgh, Pa.  1:00 p.m. 9 - 3 (W)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5 FM
 Wed, May 6  BSB  Bethune-Cookman  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 14 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, May 7  GLF  NCAA Regionals  at St. George, Utah  TBA 14th/18
STATS
 Fri, May 8  GLF  NCAA Regionals  at St. George, Utah  TBA 13th/18
STATS
 Fri, May 8  WTEN  North Florida
NCAA Team Championship
 Coral Gables, Fla.  2:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, May 8  BSB  NYIT  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 26 - 0 (W)
STATS
 560 WQAM Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  GLF  NCAA Regionals  at St. George, Utah  TBA 15th/18
STATS
 Sat, May 9  WTEN  Ole Miss
NCAA Team Championship
 Coral Gables, Fla.  2:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sat, May 9  BSB  NYIT  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 13 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, May 10  BSB  NYIT  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 19 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Tue, May 12  BSB  FAU  Coral Gables, Fla.  6:00 p.m. 14 - 6 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sat, May 16
 TRACK  ACC Championships
Outdoor Track & Field
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  All Day RECAP
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 14  BSB  Georgia Tech *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  560 WQAM
Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  SWIM  Day One
USA Diving World Championship Trials
 at Bloomington, Ind.  All Day
 Fri, May 15 -
 Sat, May 16
 ROW  ACC Championships  at Clemson, S.C.  All Day RECAP
STATS
 Fri, May 15  WTEN  North Carolina
NCAA Team Championship
 at Waco, Texas  10:00 a.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Georgia Tech *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 22 - 1 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  560 WQAM
Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  SWIM  Day Two
USA Diving World Championship Trials
 at Bloomington, Ind.  All Day
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Georgia Tech *  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 17 - 4 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  560 WQAM
Live Stats
 Sun, May 17  SWIM  Day Three
USA Diving World Championship Trials
 at Bloomington, Ind.  All Day
 Wed, May 20  WTEN  NCAA Singles First Round
NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships
 at Waco, Texas  10:00 a.m. RECAP
STATS
 Wed, May 20  BSB  Virginia
2015 ACC Baseball Championship
 at Durham, N.C.  3:00 p.m. 9 - 5 (W)
STATS
RSN / ESPN3  560 WQAM
Play Video Clip
 Thu, May 21  WTEN  NCAA Singles Second Round
NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships
 at Waco, Texas  11:00 a.m. RECAP
STATS
 Thu, May 21  WTEN  NCAA Doubles First Round
NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships
 at Waco, Texas  6:00 p.m. RECAP
STATS
 Fri, May 22  WTEN  NCAA Singles Round of 16
NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships
 at Waco, Texas  12:00 p.m. RECAP
STATS
 Fri, May 22  BSB  NC State
2015 ACC Baseball Championship
 at Durham, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 4 - 5 (L)
(12 inn.)

STATS
RSN / ESPN3  560 WQAM
Play Video Clip
 Sat, May 23  WTEN  NCAA Singles Quarterfinals
NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships
 at Waco, Texas  1:00 p.m. RECAP
STATS
 Sat, May 23  BSB  Notre Dame
2015 ACC Baseball Championship
 at Durham, N.C.  3:00 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
RSN / ESPN3  560 WQAM
Play Video Clip
 Sun, May 24  WTEN  NCAA Singles Semifinals
NCAA Singles & Doubles Championships
 at Waco, Texas  1:00 p.m. RECAP
STATS
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 TRACK  NCAA East Preliminary
Outdoor Track & Field
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, May 29  BSB  FIU
NCAA Coral Gables Regional
 Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, May 30  BSB  East Carolina / Columbia
NCAA Coral Gables Regional
 Coral Gables, Fla.  TBA ESPN3
 Wed, Jun 10 -
 Sat, Jun 13
 TRACK  NCAA Championships
Outdoor Track & Field
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Thu, Jun 25 -
 Sun, Jun 28
 TRACK  USA Championships
Outdoor Track & Field
 at Eugene, Ore.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Schedule
 
No Events in the Near Future
advertisement
Travel
 
Buffalo Wild Wings
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola