stop
Uploaded Ad
Spring Gear Shop Store
Season Tickets - Home Page
summer heat promo mm
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Thu, Aug 13  SOC  FIU (exhibition)  at Miami, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 16  SOC  Stetson (exhibition)  at DeLand, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 21  SOC  College of Charleston
College of Charleston Cup
 at Charleston, S.C.  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 23  SOC  Texas
College of Charleston Cup
 at Charleston, S.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, Aug 27  SOC  Florida  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Illinois State
Hurricane Invitational
 Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Florida A&M
Hurricane Invitational
 Coral Gables, Fla.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Kansas State
Hurricane Invitational
 Coral Gables, Fla.  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  SOC  UCF  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  CC  FAU Invitational  at Boca Raton, Fla  All Day
 Fri, Sep 4  SOC  Florida Atlantic  at Boca Raton, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  VB  Missouri State
Missouri State Tournament
 at Springfield, Mo.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Marquette
Missouri State Tournament
 at Springfield, Mo.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  Bethune-Cookman  Miami Gardens, Fla.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3WQAM
Tickets
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Oral Roberts
Missouri State Tournament
 at Springfield, Mo.  6:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  SOC  Jacksonville  at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 11  SOC  FGCU  at Fort Myers, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  FB  FAU  at Boca Raton, Fla.  8:00 p.m. TBAWQAM
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Purdue
LSU Tournament
 at Baton Rouge, La.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  SOC  North Florida  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  VB  LSU
LSU Tournament
 at Baton Rouge, La.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 17  VB  Seattle University
FIU/Miami Challenge
 Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  SWIM  Day One
All-Florida Invite
 at Gainesville, Fla.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  UCF
FIU/Miami Challenge
 Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  SOC  Wake Forest *  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  SWIM  Day Two
All-Florida Invite
 at Gainesville, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 19  CC  Mountain Dew Invitational  at Gainesville, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  Nebraska  Miami Gardens, Fla.  3:30 p.m. ABC/ESPNWQAM
Tickets
 Sun, Sep 20  SWIM  Day Three
All-Florida Invite
 at Gainesville, Fla.  All Day
 Thu, Sep 24  SOC  Louisville *  at Louisville, Ky.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  Florida State *  at Tallahassee, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  VB  Louisville *  at Louisville, Ky.  12:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  SOC  Clemson *  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>