Uploaded Ad
Hur Winter Gear
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2015 - March 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sun, Feb 1  MBB  Florida State *  at Tallahassee, Fla.  12:30 p.m. 54 - 55 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPNU560 WQAM
 Sun, Feb 1  WBB  Pittsburgh *  at Pittsburgh, Pa.  1:00 p.m. 66 - 81 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Tue, Feb 3  MBB  Louisville *  Coral Gables, Fla.  8:00 p.m. 63 - 55 (L)
STATS
ACCN560 WQAM
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 5  WBB  Virginia Tech *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 42 - 39 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 6  WTEN  Alabama
ITA National Team Indoor Championships
 at Charlottesville, Va.  9:00 a.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 6 -
 Sat, Feb 07
 TRACK  Virginia Tech Elite
Indoor Track & Field
 at Blacksburg, Va.  5:00 p.m. RECAP
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 7  MTEN  Florida Gulf Coast  Coral Gables, Fla.  10:00 a.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 7  WTEN  North Carolina
ITA National Team Indoor Championships
 at Charlottesville, Va.  12:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 7  MTEN  Liberty  Coral Gables, Fla.  4:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 7  BSB  FanFest & Alumni Game (free admission)  Coral Gables, Fla.  4:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Feb 8  GLF  UCF Challenge  at Orlando, Fla.  TBA 10th/18
STATS
 Sun, Feb 8  WTEN  UCLA
ITA National Team Indoor Championships
 at Charlottesville, Va.  12:00 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Feb 8  WBB  Florida State *  at Tallahassee, Fla.  2:00 p.m. 60 - 80 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sun, Feb 8  MBB  Clemson *  Coral Gables, Fla.  6:30 p.m. 56 - 45 (W)
STATS
NOTES
ESPNU560 WQAM
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Mon, Feb 9  GLF  UCF Challenge  at Orlando, Fla.  TBA 7th/18
STATS
 Tue, Feb 10  GLF  UCF Challenge  at Orlando, Fla.  TBA 7th/18
STATS
 Wed, Feb 11  MBB  Wake Forest *  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 70 - 72 (L)
STATS
NOTES
RSN560 WQAM
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Feb 12  WBB  Syracuse *  at Syracuse, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. 85 - 71 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 13 -
 Sat, Feb 14
 TRACK  Tyson Invitational
Indoor Track & Field
 at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA RECAP
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Feb 13  MTEN  Kennesaw State  Coral Gables, Fla.  12:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 13  BSB  Rutgers  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5 FM Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 14  MTEN  Pepperdine  Coral Gables, Fla.  12:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Feb 14  BSB  Rutgers (Game One)  Coral Gables, Fla.  2:00 p.m. 9 - 5 (W)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5 FM Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 14  BSB  Rutgers (Game Two)  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 9 - 3 (W)
STATS
 560 WQAM
 Sun, Feb 15  BSB  Rutgers  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 25 - 4 (W)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5 FM Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 15  WBB  Georgia Tech *  Coral Gables, Fla.  3:00 p.m. 64 - 59 (W)
STATS
RSN
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 15  MBB  Boston College *  at Chestnut Hill, Mass.  6:30 p.m. 89 - 86 (W) 2OT
STATS
NOTES
ESPNU560 WQAM
Play Video Clip
 Wed, Feb 18  SWIM  Day One
ACC Championships
 at Atlanta, Ga.  All Day
 Wed, Feb 18  BSB  FAU  at Boca Raton, Fla.  6:30 p.m. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5 FM
 Wed, Feb 18  MBB  Virginia Tech *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 76 - 52 (W)
STATS
RSN560 WQAM
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 19  SWIM  Day Two
ACC Championships
 at Atlanta, Ga.  All Day
 Thu, Feb 19  WBB  NC State *  at Raleigh, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 65 - 68 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 20  SWIM  Day Three
ACC Championships
 at Atlanta, Ga.  All Day
 Fri, Feb 20  WTEN  FGCU  Coral Gables, Fla.  4:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 20  BSB  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
SEC Network +  WVUM 90.5 FM
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 21  SWIM  Day Four
ACC Championships
 at Atlanta, Ga.  All Day
 Sat, Feb 21  MBB  Louisville *  at Louisville, Ky.  2:00 p.m. 53 - 55 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN560 WQAM
 Sat, Feb 21  BSB  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  7:30 p.m. 7 - 2 (W)
STATS
SEC Network  WVUM 90.5 FM
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 22  BSB  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
SEC Network +  WVUM 90.5 FM
Live Stats
 Sun, Feb 22  WBB  North Carolina *  Coral Gables, Fla.  3:00 p.m. 65 - 66 (L)
STATS
RSN
Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 25  BSB  Barry  Coral Gables, Fla.  6:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5 FM Live Stats
 Wed, Feb 25  MBB  Florida State *  Coral Gables, Fla.  9:00 p.m. 81 - 77 (W)
STATS
NOTES
RSN560 WQAM
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 26 -
 Sat, Feb 28
 TRACK  ACC Championships
Indoor Track & Field
 at Blacksburg, Va.  All Day RECAP
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Feb 26  WBB  Wake Forest *  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 59 - 60 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 27  WTEN  Wake Forest *  Coral Gables, Fla.  4:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Feb 27  BSB  Wright State  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 8 - 7 (W)
STATS
 560 WQAM Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  MTEN  Bethune-Cookman  Coral Gables, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  North Carolina *  Coral Gables, Fla.  2:00 p.m. CBS560 WQAM
Live Stats
 Sat, Feb 28  MTEN  Bethune-Cookman  Coral Gables, Fla.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  BSB  Wright State  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.  WVUM 90.5 FM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets
 Sun, Mar 1  WTEN  Clemson *  Coral Gables, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 1  BSB  Wright State  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m.  560 WQAM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets
 Sun, Mar 1  WBB  Florida State *  Coral Gables, Fla.  3:00 p.m. RSN
Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 2  GLF  Hurricane Invitational  Coral Gables, Fla.  TBA
 Tue, Mar 3  GLF  Hurricane Invitational  Coral Gables, Fla.  TBA
 Tue, Mar 3  BSB  Miami Marlins (exhibition)  at Jupiter, Fla.  1:05 p.m.  WVUM 90.5 FM
 Wed, Mar 4  GLF  Hurricane Invitational  Coral Gables, Fla.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 4  BSB  FGCU  Coral Gables, Fla.  6:00 p.m.  WVUM 90.5 FM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTickets
 Wed, Mar 4  MBB  Pittsburgh *  at Pittsburgh, Pa.  8:00 p.m. ACCN560 WQAM
 Fri, Mar 6  MTEN  George Washington  Coral Gables, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 6  BSB  Louisville *  at Louisville, Ky.  3:00 p.m. ESPN3  WVUM 90.5 FM
 Fri, Mar 6  WTEN  Syracuse *  at Syracuse, N.Y.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Mar 7  MBB  Virginia Tech *  at Blacksburg, Va.  12:00 p.m. RSN560 WQAM
 Sat, Mar 7  BSB  Louisville *  at Louisville, Ky.  1:00 p.m. ESPN3  WVUM 90.5 FM
 Sun, Mar 8  MTEN  Georgia Tech * *  Coral Gables, Fla.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 8  BSB  Louisville *  at Louisville, Ky.  1:00 p.m. ESPN3  WVUM 90.5 FM
 Sun, Mar 8  WTEN  Boston College *  at Chestnut Hill, Mass.  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 10  MBB  First Round
ACC Tournament
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Tue, Mar 10  BSB  FGCU  at Fort Myers, Fla.  6:30 p.m.  WVUM 90.5 FM
 Wed, Mar 11  MBB  Second Round
ACC Tournament
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 11  BSB  Stetson  Coral Gables, Fla.  6:00 p.m.  WVUM 90.5 FM Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Thu, Mar 12  MBB  Quarterfinals
ACC Tournament
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13  MBB  Semifinals
ACC Tournament
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13 -
 Sat, Mar 14
 TRACK  NCAA Championships
Indoor Track & Field
 at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 13  MTEN  North Carolina * *  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 13  BSB  NC State *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.  WVUM 90.5 FM
 Sat, Mar 14  MBB  Finals
ACC Tournament
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 14  BSB  NC State *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.  WVUM 90.5 FM
 Sun, Mar 15  WTEN  Georgia Tech *  at Atlanta, Ga.  10:30 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 15  MTEN  Duke * *  at Durham, N.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Mar 15  BSB  NC State *  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m.  560 WQAM
 Mon, Mar 16  GLF  University of Houston Match Play  at Houston, Texas  TBA
 Tue, Mar 17  WTEN  Baylor  at Waco, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Mar 17  BSB  Army  Coral Gables, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Mar 18  ROW  UConn Scrimmage  Miami Beach, Fla.  TBA
 Thu, Mar 19  SWIM  Day One
NCAA Championships
 at Greensboro, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Mar 20  SWIM  Day Two
NCAA Championships
 at Greensboro, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Mar 20 -
 Sat, Mar 21
 TRACK  Hurricane Invitational
Outdoor Track & Field
 Coral Gables, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 20  WTEN  NC State *  Coral Gables, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Mar 20  MTEN  Clemson * *  Coral Gables, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 20  BSB  Wake Forest *  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Mar 21  SWIM  Day Three
NCAA Championships
 at Greensboro, N.C.  All Day
 Sat, Mar 21  ROW  Columbia  at Fellsmere, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 21  BSB  Wake Forest *  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  4:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Mar 22  BSB  Wake Forest *  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Mon, Mar 23  GLF  Briar's Creek Invitational  at Johns Island, S.C.  TBA
 Tue, Mar 24  GLF  Briar's Creek Invitational  at Johns Island, S.C.  TBA
 Wed, Mar 25  BSB  FGCU  Coral Gables, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 27 -
 Sat, Mar 28
 TRACK  Florida State Relays
Outdoor Track & Field
 at Tallahassee, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Mar 27  MTEN  Notre Dame * *  Coral Gables, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 27  WTEN  Virginia *  at Charlottesville, Va.  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Mar 27  BSB  North Carolina *  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  6:30 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Mar 28 -
 Sun, Mar 29
 ROW  San Diego Crew Classic  at San Diego, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Mar 28  BSB  North Carolina *  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  3:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Mar 29  WTEN  Virginia Tech *  at Blacksburg, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Mar 29  BSB  North Carolina *  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  12:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Mar 29  MTEN  Boston College * *  Coral Gables, Fla.  12:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Schedule
 
Sunday, March 01
Women's Basketball vs. Florida State
Coral Gables, Fla.
3:00 PM
RSN Live Stats
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola