Spring Game
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
June 2015 - July 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Mon, Jun 1  BSB  Columbia
NCAA Coral Gables Regional
 Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 21 - 3 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  560 WQAM
Live Stats
 Fri, Jun 5  BSB  VCU
NCAA Coral Gables Super Regional
 Coral Gables, Fla.  12:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
ESPNU  560 WQAM
Live Stats
 Sat, Jun 6  BSB  VCU
NCAA Coral Gables Super Regional
 Coral Gables, Fla.  12:00 p.m. 10 - 3 (W)
STATS
ESPNU  560 WQAM
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Wed, Jun 10 -
 Sat, Jun 13
 TRACK  NCAA Championships
Outdoor Track & Field
 at Eugene, Ore.  All Day RECAP
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Jun 13  BSB  Florida
College World Series
 at Omaha, Neb.  8:00 p.m. 3 - 15 (L)
STATS
ESPN  560 WQAM
 Mon, Jun 15  BSB  Arkansas
College World Series
 at Omaha, Neb.  3:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
ESPN2  560 WQAM
 Wed, Jun 17  BSB  Florida
College World Series
 at Omaha, Neb.  8:00 p.m. 2 - 10 (L)
STATS
ESPN  560 WQAM
 Thu, Jun 25 -
 Sun, Jun 28
 TRACK  USA Championships
Outdoor Track & Field
 at Eugene, Ore.  All Day RECAP
STATS

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Schedule
 
Saturday, September 05
Football vs. Bethune-Cookman
Miami Gardens, Fla.
6:00 PM
WQAM
ESPN3
Tickets
Friday, September 11
Football at FAU
Boca Raton, Fla.
8:00 PM
WQAM
TBA
Saturday, September 19
Football vs. Nebraska
Miami Gardens, Fla.
3:30 PM
WQAM
ABC/ESPN
Tickets
advertisement
Travel
 
Buffalo Wild Wings
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola