Mini-Plan Two-Game
Shop - Father's Day
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
July 2014 - August 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Mon, Aug 11  SOC  USF (exhibition)  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 15  SOC  North Florida (exhibition)  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  SOC  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  SOC  UCF  at Orlando, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  SOC  FGCU  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Seton Hall
Hurricane Invitational
 Coral Gables, Fla  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Florida A&M
Hurricane Invitational
 Coral Gables, Fla.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Florida Gulf Coast
Hurricane Invitational
 Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Schedule
 
Monday, September 01
Football at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
8:00 PM
ESPN
Saturday, September 06
Football vs. Florida A&M
Miami Gardens, Fla.
7:00 PM
ESPN3
Saturday, September 13
Football vs. Arkansas State
Miami Gardens, Fla.
3:30 PM
ESPNU
Saturday, September 20
Football at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
8:00 PM
ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
Saturday, September 27
Football vs. Duke
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Saturday, October 04
Football at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
TBA
Saturday, October 11
Football vs. Cincinnati
Miami Gardens, Fla.
TBA
Thursday, October 23
Football at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:30 PM
ESPN
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Coca Cola
Nike