MBB CanesTix
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  ROW  Head of the Hooch  at Chattanooga, Tenn.  TBA RECAP
 Sat, Nov 1  MTEN  USTA Clay Court Invitational at Disney
USTA Clay Court Invitational at Disney
 Orlando, Fla.  TBA Recap
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  North Carolina *
Homecoming
 Miami Gardens, Fla.  12:30 p.m. 47 - 20 (W)
STATS
NOTES
ACC Network
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  NC State *  at Raleigh, N.C.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
RSN/ESPN3
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  SOC  Wake Forest *  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Nov 4  MTEN  USTA F30 Futures
USTA F30 Futures
 at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA Recap
 Thu, Nov 6  WTEN  ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships
ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships
 at Flushing Meadows, N.Y.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 6  MTEN  USTA F30 Futures
USTA F30 Futures
 at Birmingham, Ala.  TBA Recap
 Thu, Nov 6  WBB  Nova Southeastern (Exhibition)  Coral Gables, Fla.  4:00 p.m. 69 - 42 (W)
STATS
 Thu, Nov 6  MBB  Eckerd College (ex)  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 74 - 58 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  MTEN  Florida Invitational
Florida Invitational
 at Gainesville, Fla.  TBA Recap
 Fri, Nov 7  MTEN  USTA F30 Futures
USTA F30 Futures
 Birmingham, Ala.  TBA Recap
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Louisville *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  MTEN  Florida Invitational
Florida Invitational
 at Gainesville, Fla.  TBA Recap
 Sat, Nov 8  MTEN  USTA F30 Futures
USTA F30 Futures
 Birmingham, Ala.  TBA Recap
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Illinois State  Coral Gables, Fla.  11:00 a.m. 164 - 135 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Nov 9  MTEN  Florida Invitational
Florida Invitational
 at Gainesville, Fla.  TBA Recap
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  Virginia *  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  CC  NCAA Regional Championships  at Tallahassee, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Oakland  Coral Gables, Fla.  11:00 a.m. 66 - 53 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Howard  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 84 - 49 (W)
STATS
ESPN3560 WQAM
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Pittsburgh *  at Pittsburgh, Pa.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Florida State *  Miami Gardens, Fla.  8:00 p.m. 26 - 30 (L)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
ABC
Play Video Clip
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 69 - 67 (W)
STATS
ESPNU560 WQAM
Play Video Clip
 Mon, Nov 17  WBB  Middle Tennessee  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  8:00 p.m. 48 - 53 (L)
STATS
ASN
 Thu, Nov 20  SWIM  Day One
Georgia Tech Invite
 at Atlanta, Ga.  All Day 81 Points
STATS
 Thu, Nov 20  MBB  Drexel
Gildan Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.  3:00 p.m. 66 - 46 (W)
STATS
ESPNU560 WQAM
 Fri, Nov 21  SWIM  Day Two
Georgia Tech Invite
 at Atlanta, Ga.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 SWIM  Ohio State Invitational (Diving)  at Columbus, Ohio  All Day
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  Akron
Gildan Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.  2:30 p.m. 79 - 51 (W)
STATS
ESPNU560 WQAM
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  Syracuse *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 21  WBB  North Florida  Coral Gables, Fla.  8:00 p.m. Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  SWIM  Day Three
Georgia Tech Invite
 at Atlanta, Ga.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 22  CC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Virginia *  at Charlottesville, Va.  7:00 p.m. ESPN2
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  South Carolina, Penn State, Cornell, Charlotte
Gildan Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.  TBA 560 WQAM
 Sun, Nov 23  VB  Boston College *  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Nov 25  WBB  Arizona State  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Charlotte
Gildan Charleston Classic
 at Charlotte, N.C.  9:00 p.m. FOX Sports Network560 WQAM
 Wed, Nov 26  VB  Georgia Tech *  at Atlanta, Ga.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  VB  Florida State *  at Tallahassee, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Illinois State
Miami Thanksgiving Tournament
 Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  MBB  South Alabama  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3560 WQAM
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Buffalo / Tulsa
Miami Thanksgiving Tournament
 Coral Gables, Fla.  TBA Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Pittsburgh *  Miami Gardens, Fla.  TBA Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Tue, Dec 2  MBB  Illinois
ACC/Big Ten Challenge Presented by DICK’S Sporting Goods
 Coral Gables, Fla.  9:00 p.m. ESPN2/U560 WQAM
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 4  SWIM  US Swimming Nationals  at Greensboro, N.C.  All Day
 Thu, Dec 4  WBB  Wisconsin
ACC / Big Ten Challenge
 Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Mon, Dec 08
 VB  NCAA 1st & 2nd Round  at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  UW-Green Bay  Coral Gables, Fla.  2:00 p.m. ESPN3560 WQAM
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Jacksonville  Coral Gables, Fla.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 8  MBB  Savannah State  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3560 WQAM
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 12 -
 Sat, Dec 13
 VB  NCAA Regionals  at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Dec 13  WBB  Coppin State  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 16  SWIM  US Diving Nationals  at Columbus, Ohio  All Day
 Thu, Dec 18 -
 Sat, Dec 20
 VB  NCAA Finals  at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  UCLA
Tulane/DoubleTree Classic
 at New Orleans, La.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Dec 19  MBB  Eastern Kentucky  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3560 WQAM
Live Stats
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Tulane
Tulane/DoubleTree Classic
 at New Orleans, La.  8:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Providence
Brooklyn Hoops Holiday Invitational
 at Brooklyn, N.Y.  9:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1560 WQAM
 Sun, Dec 28  WBB  FAMU
Miami Holiday Tournament
 Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  LSU / UNC-Greensboro
Miami Holiday Tournament
 Coral Gables, Fla.  TBA Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  College of Charleston  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3560 WQAM
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
NBA Summer league
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola