Mini-Plan Two-Game
Shop - Father's Day
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
July 2014 - August 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Mon, Aug 11  SOC  USF (exhibition)  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 15  SOC  North Florida (exhibition)  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  SOC  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  SOC  UCF  at Orlando, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  SOC  FGCU  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Seton Hall
Hurricane Invitational
 Coral Gables, Fla  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  CC  FAU Collegiate Invitational  at Boca Raton, Fla.  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Florida A&M
Hurricane Invitational
 Coral Gables, Fla.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Florida Gulf Coast
Hurricane Invitational
 Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Schedule
 
Monday, August 11
Soccer vs. USF (exhibition)
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, August 15
Soccer at North Florida (exhibition)
Jacksonville, Fla.
7:00 PM
Friday, August 22
Soccer at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, August 24
Soccer at UCF
Orlando, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, August 29
Soccer vs. FGCU
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 02
Soccer vs. Jacksonville
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Friday, September 05
Soccer vs. Stetson
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 07
Soccer vs. Florida Atlantic
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Soccer at Portland
Portland, Ore.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
Soccer at Washington
Portland, Ore.
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
Soccer at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
7:00 PM
Thursday, September 25
Soccer vs. Syracuse
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Soccer vs. Louisville
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 04
Soccer vs. Florida State
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Thursday, October 09
Soccer vs. Virginia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Coca Cola
Nike