Athletics
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Mon, Aug 11  SOC  USF (exhibition)  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Aug 15  SOC  North Florida (exhibition)  at Jacksonville, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Aug 22  SOC  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
SECNetwork+
 Fri, Aug 22  VB  Orange & Green Scrimmage  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. RECAP
 Sun, Aug 24  SOC  UCF  at Orlando, Fla.  1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 29  CC  FAU Collegiate Invitational  at Boca Raton, Fla.  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  SOC  FGCU  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Seton Hall
Hurricane Invitational
 Coral Gables, Fla  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Florida A&M
Hurricane Invitational
 Coral Gables, Fla.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Florida Gulf Coast
Hurricane Invitational
 Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 1  FB  Louisville *  at Louisville, Ky.  8:00 p.m. ESPN
 Tue, Sep 2  SOC  Jacksonville  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Arkansas-Little Rock
TCU Tournament
 at Fort Worth, Texas  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  CC  USF Invitational  at Tampa, Fla.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  SOC  Stetson  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  TCU
TCU Tournament
 at Fort Worth, Texas  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Prairie View
TCU Tournament
 at Fort Worth, Texas  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Florida A&M  Miami Gardens, Fla.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Sep 7  SOC  Florida Atlantic  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  SOC  Portland
Nike Portland Invitational
 at Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Wisconsin
HotelRED Invitational
 at Madison, Wisc.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Ball State
HotelRED Invitational
 at Madison, Wisc.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Arkansas State  Miami Gardens, Fla.  3:30 p.m. ESPNU
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Missouri State
HotelRED Invitational
 at Madison, Wisc.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  SOC  Washington
Nike Portland Invitational
 at Portland, Ore.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  UNC Greensboro
Hurricane Challenge
 Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  UNC Greensboro
Hurricane Challenge
 Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  GLF  East/West Match Play  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 20  CC  UF Mountain Dew Invitational  at Gainesville, Fla.  7:55 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  SOC  Virginia *  at Charlottesville, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Missouri
Hurricane Challenge
 Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb.  8:00 p.m. ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
 Sun, Sep 21  GLF  East/West Match Play  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 22  GLF  East/West Match Play  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  TBA
 Thu, Sep 25  SOC  Syracuse *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Notre Dame *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Duke *  Miami Gardens, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 28  SOC  Louisville *  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  Duke *  at Durham, N.C.  1:00 p.m. ESPN3

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Schedule
 
No Events in the Near Future
advertisement
More Athletics
 
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Coca Cola
Nike