Mini-Plan Two-Game
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Mon, Aug 11  SOC  USF (exhibition)  Coral Gables, Fla. 2 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Aug 15  SOC  North Florida (exhibition)  at Jacksonville, Fla. 3 - 0 (W)
 Fri, Aug 22  SOC  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
SECNetwork+
 Fri, Aug 22  VB  Orange & Green Scrimmage  Coral Gables, Fla. RECAP
 Sun, Aug 24  SOC  UCF  at Orlando, Fla. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 29  CC  FAU Collegiate Invitational  at Boca Raton, Fla. RECAP
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Seton Hall
Hurricane Invitational
 Coral Gables, Fla 3 - 0 (W)
RECAP

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  SOC  FGCU  Coral Gables, Fla. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Florida A&M
Hurricane Invitational
 Coral Gables, Fla. 3 - 0 (W)
RECAP

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Florida Gulf Coast
Hurricane Invitational
 Coral Gables, Fla. 3 - 0 (W)
RECAP

STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 1  FB  Louisville *  at Louisville, Ky. ESPN
 Tue, Sep 2  SOC  Jacksonville  Coral Gables, Fla.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Arkansas-Little Rock
TCU Tournament
 at Fort Worth, Texas
 Fri, Sep 5  CC  USF Invitational  at Tampa, Fla.
 Fri, Sep 5  SOC  Stetson  Coral Gables, Fla.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  TCU
TCU Tournament
 at Fort Worth, Texas
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Prairie View
TCU Tournament
 at Fort Worth, Texas
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Florida A&M  Miami Gardens, Fla. ESPN3
 Sun, Sep 7  SOC  Florida Atlantic  Coral Gables, Fla.
 Fri, Sep 12  SOC  Portland
Nike Portland Invitational
 at Portland, Ore.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Wisconsin
HotelRED Invitational
 at Madison, Wisc.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Ball State
HotelRED Invitational
 at Madison, Wisc.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Arkansas State  Miami Gardens, Fla. ESPNU
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Missouri State
HotelRED Invitational
 at Madison, Wisc.
 Sun, Sep 14  SOC  Washington
Nike Portland Invitational
 at Portland, Ore.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  UNC Greensboro
Hurricane Challenge
 Coral Gables, Fla. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  UNC Greensboro
Hurricane Challenge
 Coral Gables, Fla.
 Sat, Sep 20  GLF  East/West Match Play  at Ann Arbor, Mich.
 Sat, Sep 20  CC  UF Mountain Dew Invitational  at Gainesville, Fla.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Missouri
Hurricane Challenge
 Coral Gables, Fla. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  SOC  Virginia *  at Charlottesville, Va.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb. ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
 Sun, Sep 21  GLF  East/West Match Play  at Ann Arbor, Mich.
 Mon, Sep 22  GLF  East/West Match Play  at Ann Arbor, Mich.
 Thu, Sep 25  SOC  Syracuse *  Coral Gables, Fla.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Notre Dame *  Coral Gables, Fla. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Duke *  Miami Gardens, Fla.
 Sun, Sep 28  SOC  Louisville *  Coral Gables, Fla.
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  Duke *  at Durham, N.C. ESPN3

<< Prev Month Next Month >>