Shop Jerseys
MBB CanesTix
Kelly Tough
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Mon, Sep 1  FB  Louisville *  at Louisville, Ky. 13 - 31 (L)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
ESPN
 Tue, Sep 2  SOC  Jacksonville  Coral Gables, Fla. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Arkansas-Little Rock
TCU NIKE Invitational
 at Fort Worth, Texas 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  CC  USF Invitational  at Tampa, Fla. RECAP
 Fri, Sep 5  SOC  Stetson  Coral Gables, Fla. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  TCU
TCU NIKE Invitational
 at Fort Worth, Texas 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Prairie View
TCU NIKE Invitational
 at Fort Worth, Texas 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Florida A&M  Miami Gardens, Fla. 41 - 7 (W)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
ESPN3
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Sep 7  SOC  Florida Atlantic  Coral Gables, Fla. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 12  MTEN  Bedford Cup
Bedford Cup
 at Jacksonville, Fla. Recap
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Fri, Sep 12
 WTEN  Duke Fab Four
Duke Fab Four
 at Cary, N.C. Recap
STATS
 Fri, Sep 12  SOC  Portland
Nike Portland Invitational
 at Portland, Ore. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Wisconsin
HotelRED Invitational
 at Madison, Wisc. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  WTEN  Duke Fab Four
Duke Fab Four
 at Cary, N.C. Recap
STATS
 Sat, Sep 13  MTEN  Bedford Cup
Bedford Cup
 at Jacksonville, Fla. Recap
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Ball State
HotelRED Invitational
 at Madison, Wisc. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Arkansas State  Miami Gardens, Fla. 41 - 20 (W)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
ESPNU
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Missouri State
HotelRED Invitational
 at Madison, Wisc. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  MTEN  Bedford Cup
Bedford Cup
 at Jacksonville, Fla. Recap
 Sun, Sep 14  WTEN  Duke Fab Four
Duke Fab Four
 at Cary, N.C. Recap
STATS
 Sun, Sep 14  SOC  Washington
Nike Portland Invitational
 at Portland, Ore. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 19  MTEN  Olympia Fields
Olympia Fields
 at Olympia Fields, Ill. Recap
 Fri, Sep 19  WTEN  Miami Fall Invite
Miami Fall Invite
 Coral Gables, Fla. PROMO
STATS
 Fri, Sep 19  MTEN  Farnsworth Ivy Plus
Farnsworth Ivy Plus
 at Princeton, N.J. Recap
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  UNCG
Hurricane Challenge
 Coral Gables, Fla. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  UNC Greensboro
Hurricane Challenge
 Coral Gables, Fla.
 Sat, Sep 20  GLF  East/West Match Play  at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2nd/8
STATS
 Sat, Sep 20  MTEN  Farnsworth Ivy Plus
Farnsworth Ivy Plus
 at Princeton, N.J. Recap
 Sat, Sep 20  MTEN  Olympia Fields
Olympia Fields
 at Olympia Fields, Ill. Recap
 Sat, Sep 20  WTEN  Miami Fall Invite Day 2
Miami Fall Invite Day 2
 Coral Gables, Florida Recap
STATS
 Sat, Sep 20  CC  UF Mountain Dew Invitational  at Gainesville, Fla. RECAP
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Missouri
Hurricane Challenge
 Coral Gables, Fla. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  SOC  Virginia *  at Charlottesville, Va. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb. 31 - 41 (L)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
ESPN2
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Sep 21  GLF  East/West Match Play  at Ann Arbor, Mich. 5th/8
STATS
 Sun, Sep 21  WTEN  Miami Fall Invite Day 3
Miami Fall Invite Day 3
 Coral Gables, Fla.
STATS
 Sun, Sep 21  MTEN  Olympia Fields
Olympia Fields
 at Olympia Fields, Ill. Recap
 Mon, Sep 22  GLF  East/West Match Play  at Ann Arbor, Mich. 5th/8
STATS
 Thu, Sep 25  SOC  Syracuse *  Coral Gables, Fla. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Notre Dame *  Coral Gables, Fla. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  WTEN  Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
 at Pacific Palisades, California PROMO
STATS
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Duke *  Miami Gardens, Fla. 22 - 10 (W)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
ESPN2
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Sep 28  SOC  Louisville *  Coral Gables, Fla. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  Duke *  at Durham, N.C. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 29  MTEN  All-America Championships
All-America Championships
 at Tulsa, Okla. Recap
 Tue, Sep 30  MTEN  All-America Championships
All-America Championships
 at Tulsa, Okla. Recap
 Wed, Oct 1  MTEN  All-America Championships
All-America Championships
 at Tulsa, Okla. Recap
 Thu, Oct 2  MTEN  All-America Championships
All-America Championships
 at Tulsa, Okla. Recap
 Fri, Oct 3  SWIM  Day One
All-Florida Invite (Swimming)
 at Gainesville, Fla. 124 Points (5th Place)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Clemson *  Coral Gables, Fla. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  SWIM  Day Two
All-Florida Invite (Swimming)
 at Gainesville, Fla. 270 Points (5th Place)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 4  ROW  UCF & Barry Scrimmage  Miami Beach, Fla. RECAP
 Sat, Oct 4  CC  Paul Short Run  at Bethlehem, Pa. RECAP
STATS
 Sat, Oct 4  SOC  Florida State *  Coral Gables, Fla. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Georgia Tech *  at Atlanta, Ga. 17 - 28 (L)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
ESPN2
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Oct 5  SWIM  Day Three
All-Florida Invite (Swimming)
 at Gainesville, Fla. 389 Points (5th Place)
STATS
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  Florida State *  Coral Gables, Fla. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
ESPNU
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 6  GLF  Windy City Collegiate Classic  at Highland Park, Ill. t10th/15
STATS
 Tue, Oct 7  GLF  Windy City Collegiate Classic  at Highland Park, Ill. 13th/15
STATS
 Thu, Oct 9  SOC  Virginia Tech *  Coral Gables, Fla. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 10  WTEN  Bedford Cup
Bedford Cup
 at Jacksonville, Fla.
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Syracuse *  at Syracuse, N.Y. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Cincinnati
Family Weekend
 Miami Gardens, Fla. 55 - 34 (W)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
RSN
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Oct 12  GLF  Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational  at Austin, Texas
 Sun, Oct 12  ROW  Head of the Indian Creek  at Miami Beach, Fla. RECAP
 Sun, Oct 12  SOC  Notre Dame *  at South Bend, Ind. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Boston College *  at Chestnut Hill, Mass. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 13  GLF  Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational  at Austin, Texas
 Tue, Oct 14  GLF  Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational  at Austin, Texas
 Thu, Oct 16  WTEN  ITA Regionals
ITA Regionals
 at Atlanta, Ga.
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Thu, Oct 16
 MTEN  ITA Regional Championships
ITA Regional Championships
 at Athens, Ga. Recap
 Fri, Oct 17  MTEN  ITA Regional Championships
ITA Regional Championships
 at Athens, Ga. Recap
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Virginia Tech *  Coral Gables, Fla. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  SWIM  Day One
SMU Classic
 at Dallas, Texas 111 Points (6th Place)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  MTEN  ITA Regional Championships
ITA Regional Championships
 at Athens, Ga. Recap
 Sat, Oct 18 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 ROW  Head of the Charles  at Cambridge, Mass. RECAP
STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  SOC  Clemson *  at Clemson, S.C. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  SWIM  Day Two
SMU Classic
 at Dallas, Texas 218 Points (6th Place)
STATS
 Sun, Oct 19  MTEN  ITA Regional Championships
ITA Regional Championships
 at Athens, Ga. Recap
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  Georgia Tech *  Coral Gables, Fla. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 23  SOC  NC State *  at Raleigh, N.C.
 Thu, Oct 23  FB  Virginia Tech *  at Blacksburg, Va. ESPN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Wake Forest *  at Winston-Salem, N.C. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  SWIM  FGCU  at Fort Myers, Fla.
 Sat, Oct 25  CC  Westminster Academy Invitational  at Lauderdale Lakes, Fla.
 Sun, Oct 26  SOC  North Carolina *  at Chapel Hill, N.C.
 Thu, Oct 30 -
 Mon, Nov 03
 MTEN  TBA
USTA Clay Court Invitational at Disney
 at Orlando, Fla.
 Thu, Oct 30  WTEN  Disney Tournament
Disney Tournament
 at Orlando, Fla.
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 MTEN  TBA
USTA F30 Futures
 at Birmingham, Ala.
 Fri, Oct 31  CC  ACC Championships  at Earlysville, Va.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  North Carolina *  at Chapel Hill, N.C.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>