Shop Spring Gear
Mini-Plan Two-Game
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
March 2014 - April 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Mar 1  MBB  NC State *  at Raleigh, NC 85 - 70 (W)
STATS
ACCN
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Mar 1  BSB  Florida State  at Tallahassee, Fla. 2 - 10 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  WVUM 90.5
 Sun, Mar 2  WTEN  Georgia Tech *  Coral Gables, Fla. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 2  BSB  Florida State  at Tallahassee, Fla. 6 - 13 (L)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5
 Sun, Mar 2  WBB  Pittsburgh *  Coral Gables, Fla. 67 - 54 (W)
STATS
RSNWVUM
Photo Gallery
 Mon, Mar 3  GLF  Hurricane Invitational  Coral Gables, Fla. 1st/18
STATS
 Tue, Mar 4  GLF  Hurricane Invitational  Coral Gables, Fla. 3rd/18
STATS
 Tue, Mar 4  MTEN  Presbyterian  Coral Gables, Fla. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Mar 4  MTEN  Xavier  Coral Gables, Fla. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Mar 4  BSB  Villanova  Coral Gables, Fla. 17 - 0 (W)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5 Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 4  MBB  Clemson *  at Clemson, SC 54 - 58 (L)
STATS
ACCN
Play Video Clip
 Wed, Mar 5  GLF  Hurricane Invitational  Coral Gables, Fla. 3rd/18
STATS
 Wed, Mar 5  BSB  Villanova  Coral Gables, Fla. 7 - 2 (W)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5 Live Stats
 Thu, Mar 6 -
 Thu, Mar 06
 WBB  Florida State
ACC Tournament
 Greensboro, N.C. 67 - 72 (L) OT
STATS
RSN  WVUM
 Fri, Mar 7  MTEN  Clemson *  at Clemson, S.C. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 7  WTEN  Pittsburgh *  at Pittsburgh, Pa. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 7  BSB  Boston College *  Coral Gables, Fla. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5 Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 8  ROW  University of Michigan Scrimmage  at Tampa, Fla. RECAP
 Sat, Mar 8  MBB  Wake Forest *  Coral Gables, FL 69 - 56 (W)
STATS
RSN
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
 Sat, Mar 8  BSB  Boston College *  Coral Gables, Fla. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5 Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 9  WTEN  NC State *  at Raleigh, N.C. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 9  MTEN  Georgia Tech *  at Atlanta, Ga. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 9  BSB  Boston College *  Coral Gables, Fla. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5 Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 10  SWIM  Day One
NCAA Zone Diving Meet
 at Greensboro, N.C.
 Tue, Mar 11  SWIM  Day Two
NCAA Zone Diving Meet
 at Greensboro, N.C.
 Tue, Mar 11  BSB  Bethune-Cookman  Coral Gables, Fla. 3 - 7 (L)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5 Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 12  SWIM  Day Three
NCAA Zone Diving Meet
 at Greensboro, N.C.
 Wed, Mar 12  MTEN  Troy University  Coral Gables, Fla. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Mar 12  MBB  Virginia Tech
ACC Tournament
 at Greensboro, NC 57 - 53 (W)
STATS
ESPN 2 | ACC NetworkWQAM
Play Video Clip
 Wed, Mar 12  BSB  Stetson  at DeLand, Fla. 3 - 7 (L)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5
 Thu, Mar 13  MBB  NC State
ACC Tournament
 Greensboro, NC 58 - 67 (L)
STATS
ESPNWQAM
 Fri, Mar 14  GLF  SunTrust Gator Invitational  at Gainesville, Fla. t6th/14
STATS
 Fri, Mar 14 -
 Sat, Mar 15
 TRACK  NCAA Indoor Championships
Indoor Track and Field
 at Albuquerque, N.M. RECAP
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 14  BSB  Georgia Tech *  at Atlanta, Ga. 10 - 8 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  WVUM 90.5
 Sat, Mar 15  GLF  SunTrust Gator Invitational  at Gainesville, Fla. 7th/14
STATS
 Sat, Mar 15  MTEN  Boston University  Coral Gables, Fla. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 15  BSB  Georgia Tech (Game One) *  at Atlanta, Ga. 7 - 13 (L)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5
 Sat, Mar 15  WTEN  Baylor  Coral Gables, Fla. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 15  BSB  Georgia Tech (Game Two) *  at Atlanta, Ga. 2 - 3 (L)
(10 inn.)

STATS
CSS / ESPN3  WVUM 90.5
 Sun, Mar 16  GLF  SunTrust Gator Invitational  at Gainesville, Fla. t4th/14
STATS
 Mon, Mar 17  MTEN  Wisconsin  Coral Gables, Fla. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Tue, Mar 18  BSB  UCF  Coral Gables, Fla. 2 - 9 (L)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5 Live Stats
 Wed, Mar 19  WTEN  Princeton  Coral Gables, Fla. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Mar 19  BSB  Florida Gulf Coast  at Fort Myers, Fla. 5 - 2 (W)
(10 inn.)

STATS
 WVUM 90.5
 Thu, Mar 20  WBB  Stetson
WNIT
 Coral Gables, Fla. 63 - 70 (W)
STATS
CanesAllAccess  WVUM
 Fri, Mar 21 -
 Sat, Mar 22
 TRACK  Hurricane Invitational
Outdoor Track and Field
 Coral Gables, Fla. RECAP
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 21  ROW  UConn  Miami Beach, Fla. RECAP
STATS
 Fri, Mar 21  WTEN  Syracuse *  Coral Gables, Fla. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 21  MTEN  Wake Forest *  Coral Gables, Fla. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Mar 22  BSB  Virginia *  Coral Gables, Fla. 7 - 1 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  560 WQAM
Live Stats
 Sun, Mar 23  WTEN  Wake Forest *  at Winston-Salem, N.C. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
Promotions
 Sun, Mar 23  MTEN  NC State *  Coral Gables, Fla. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 23  BSB  Virginia *  Coral Gables, Fla. 3 - 8 (L)
(11 inn.)

STATS
ESPN3  WVUM 90.5
Live Stats
 Mon, Mar 24  GLF  SDSU Farms Invitational  at Rancho Santa Fe, Calif. t7th/17
STATS
 Mon, Mar 24  BSB  Virginia *  Coral Gables, Fla. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
ESPNU  560 WQAM
Live Stats
 Tue, Mar 25  GLF  SDSU Farms Invitational  at Rancho Santa Fe, Calif. t8th/17
STATS
 Tue, Mar 25  MTEN  Nebraska-Omaha  Coral Gables, Fla. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Mar 26  GLF  SDSU Farms Invitational  at Rancho Santa Fe, Calif. 9th/17
STATS
 Wed, Mar 26  BSB  Florida Gulf Coast  Coral Gables, Fla. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5 Live Stats
 Fri, Mar 28  MTEN  Virginia *  at Charlottesville, Va. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Mar 28  BSB  NC State *  at Raleigh, N.C. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  WVUM 90.5
 Sat, Mar 29  TRACK  Miami Invitational
Outdoor Track and Field
 Coral Gables, Fla. RECAP
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Mar 29  BSB  NC State *  at Raleigh, N.C. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
RSN / ESPN3  WVUM 90.5
 Sun, Mar 30  MTEN  Virginia Tech *  at Blacksburg, Va. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Mar 30  BSB  NC State *  at Raleigh, N.C. 12 - 5 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  WVUM 90.5
 Wed, Apr 2  BSB  Bethune-Cookman  Coral Gables, Fla. 10 - 1 (W)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5 Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 TRACK  Florida Relays
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Gainesville, Fla. RECAP
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 4  MTEN  Duke *  Coral Gables, Fla. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 4  BSB  Virginia Tech *  at Blacksburg, Va. 8 - 7 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  WVUM 90.5
 Sat, Apr 5 -
 Sun, Apr 06
 ROW  San Diego Crew Classic  at San Diego, Calif. RECAP
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  WTEN  North Carolina *  at Chapel Hill, N.C. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 5  BSB  Virginia Tech *  at Blacksburg, Va. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5
 Sun, Apr 6  WTEN  Duke *  at Durham, N.C. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 6  MTEN  North Carolina *  Coral Gables, Fla. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 6  BSB  Virginia Tech *  at Blacksburg, Va. 9 - 2 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  WVUM 90.5
 Wed, Apr 9  BSB  UCF  at Orlando, Fla. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5
 Fri, Apr 11  SWIM  Day One
World Cup Synchro Trials
 at Tallahassee, Fla.
 Fri, Apr 11  WTEN  Florida State *  at Tallahassee, Fla. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 11  MTEN  Notre Dame *  at South Bend, Ind. 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 11  BSB  Pittsburgh *  Coral Gables, Fla. 12 - 2 (W)
STATS
 560 WQAM Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  SWIM  Day Two
World Cup Synchro Trials
 at Tallahassee, Fla.
 Sat, Apr 12  TRACK  Hurricane Alumni Invitational
Outdoor Track and Field
 Coral Gables, Fla. RECAP
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 12  BSB  Pittsburgh *  Coral Gables, Fla. 1 - 0 (W)
(10 inn.)

STATS
 WVUM 90.5 Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 13  SWIM  Day Three
World Cup Synchro Trials
 at Tallahassee, Fla.
 Sun, Apr 13  BSB  Pittsburgh *  Coral Gables, Fla. 7 - 2 (W)
STATS
 560 WQAM Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 13  WTEN  Clemson *  at Clemson, S.C. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 13  MTEN  Boston College *  at Boston, Mass. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 16  BSB  FAU  Coral Gables, Fla. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5 Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 19
 TRACK  ACC Championships
Outdoor Track and Field
 at Chapel Hill, N.C. RECAP
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 17  GLF  ACC Championship  at Greensboro, N.C. 3rd/11
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  GLF  ACC Championship  at Greensboro, N.C. 4th/11
STATS
 Fri, Apr 18  WTEN  Virginia Tech *  Coral Gables, Fla. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  GLF  ACC Championship  at Greensboro, N.C. t5th/11
STATS
 Sat, Apr 19 -
 Sun, Apr 20
 ROW  Clemson Invitational  at Clemson, S.C. RECAP
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  MTEN  Florida State *  Coral Gables, Fla. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Apr 19  BSB  Notre Dame *  Coral Gables, Fla. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  560 WQAM
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 20  WTEN  Virginia *  Coral Gables, Fla. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 20  BSB  Notre Dame *  Coral Gables, Fla. 4 - 7 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  560 WQAM
Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 21  BSB  Notre Dame *  Coral Gables, Fla. 6 - 3 (W)
STATS
ESPNU  560 WQAM
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 23  BSB  FAU  at Boca Raton, Fla. 10 - 9 (W)
STATS
 WVUM 90.5
 Thu, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 MTEN  Florida State
ACC Championships
 at Cary, NC
 Thu, Apr 24  WTEN  ACC Championships (Round of 16) *
ACC Championships
 at Cary, N.C.
 Fri, Apr 25  BSB  Clemson *  at Clemson, S.C. CSS / ESPN3  WVUM 90.5
 Sat, Apr 26  BSB  Clemson *  at Clemson, S.C. CSS / ESPN3  WVUM 90.5
 Sun, Apr 27  ROW  UCF, Tulsa and Old Dominion  at Orlando, Fla.
 Sun, Apr 27  BSB  Clemson *  at Clemson, S.C. CSS / ESPN3  WVUM 90.5

<< Prev Month Next Month >>