Mini-Plan Two-Game
Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3  SWIM  Day One
All-Florida Invite
 at Gainesville, Fla.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Clemson *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  SWIM  Day Two
All-Florida Invite
 at Gainesville, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Georgia Tech *  at Atlanta, Ga.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  CC  Paul Short Run  at Bethlehem, Pa.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  SOC  Florida State *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  SWIM  Day Three
All-Florida Invite
 at Gainesville, Fla.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  Florida State *  Coral Gables, Fla.  2:00 p.m. ESPNU
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 6  GLF  Windy City Collegiate Classic  at Highland Park, Ill.  TBA
 Tue, Oct 7  GLF  Windy City Collegiate Classic  at Highland Park, Ill.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 9  SOC  Virginia Tech *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Syracuse *  at Syracuse, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Cincinnati
Family Weekend
 Miami Gardens, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 12  GLF  Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Sun, Oct 12  SOC  Notre Dame *  at South Bend, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Boston College *  at Chestnut Hill, Mass.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 13  GLF  Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Tue, Oct 14  GLF  Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Virginia Tech *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  SWIM  Day One
SMU Classic
 at Dallas, Texas  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  SOC  Clemson *  at Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  SWIM  Day Two
SMU Classic
 at Dallas, Texas  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  Georgia Tech *  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 23  SOC  NC State *  at Raleigh, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 23  FB  Virginia Tech *  at Blacksburg, Va.  7:30 p.m. ESPN
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Wake Forest *  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  SWIM  FGCU  at Fort Myers, Fla.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  CC  Westminster Academy Invitational  at Lauderdale Lakes, Fla.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  SOC  North Carolina *  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  CC  ACC Championships  at Earlysville, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  North Carolina *  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  North Carolina *
Homecoming
 Miami Gardens, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  NC State *  at Raleigh, N.C.  1:00 p.m. RSN/ESPN3
 Sun, Nov 2  SOC  Wake Forest *  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 6  MBB  Eckerd College (ex)  Coral Gables, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Louisville *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Illinois State  Coral Gables, Fla.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  Virginia *  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Oakland  Coral Gables, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Howard  Coral Gables, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  CC  NCAA Regional Championships  at Tallahassee, Fla.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Pittsburgh *  at Pittsburgh, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Florida State *  Miami Gardens, Fla.  TBA
 Mon, Nov 17  WBB  Middle Tennessee  at Murfreesboro, Tenn.  TBA
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  7:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Thu, Nov 20  SWIM  Day One
Georgia Tech Invite
 at Atlanta, Ga.  All Day
 Thu, Nov 20  MBB  Drexel
Gildan Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.  3:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Fri, Nov 21  SWIM  Day Two
Georgia Tech Invite
 at Atlanta, Ga.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 21  WBB  North Florida  Coral Gables, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  Akron / Southern Cal
Gildan Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  Syracuse *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  SWIM  Day Three
Georgia Tech Invite
 at Atlanta, Ga.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Virginia *  at Charlottesville, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  CC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  South Carolina, Penn State, Cornell, Charlotte
Gildan Charleston Classic
 at Charleston, S.C.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 23  VB  Boston College *  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 25  WBB  Arizona State  Coral Gables, Fla.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Charlotte  at Charlotte, N.C.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 26  VB  Georgia Tech *  at Atlanta, Ga.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  MBB  South Alabama  Coral Gables, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Illinois State
Miami Thanksgiving Tournament
 Coral Gables, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  VB  Florida State *  at Tallahassee, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Buffalo / Tulsa
Miami Thanksgiving Tournament
 Coral Gables, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Pittsburgh *  Miami Gardens, Fla.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>