Mini-Plan Two-Game
Uploaded Ad
Hampton Inn
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Mon, Sep 1  FB  Louisville *  at Louisville, Ky.  8:00 p.m. 13 - 31 (L) ESPN
 Tue, Sep 2  SOC  Jacksonville  Coral Gables, Fla.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Arkansas-Little Rock
TCU NIKE Invitational
 at Fort Worth, Texas  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  CC  USF Invitational  at Tampa, Fla.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  SOC  Stetson  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  TCU
TCU NIKE Invitational
 at Fort Worth, Texas  9:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Prairie View
TCU NIKE Invitational
 at Fort Worth, Texas  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Florida A&M  Miami Gardens, Fla.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Sep 7  SOC  Florida Atlantic  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  SOC  Portland
Nike Portland Invitational
 at Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Wisconsin
HotelRED Invitational
 at Madison, Wisc.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Ball State
HotelRED Invitational
 at Madison, Wisc.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Arkansas State  Miami Gardens, Fla.  3:30 p.m. ESPNU
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Missouri State
HotelRED Invitational
 at Madison, Wisc.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  SOC  Washington
Nike Portland Invitational
 at Portland, Ore.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  UNC Greensboro
Hurricane Challenge
 Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  UNC Greensboro
Hurricane Challenge
 Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  GLF  East/West Match Play  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 20  CC  UF Mountain Dew Invitational  at Gainesville, Fla.  7:55 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Missouri
Hurricane Challenge
 Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  SOC  Virginia *  at Charlottesville, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Nebraska  at Lincoln, Neb.  8:00 p.m. ABC/ESPN/ESPN2
 Sun, Sep 21  GLF  East/West Match Play  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  TBA
 Mon, Sep 22  GLF  East/West Match Play  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  TBA
 Thu, Sep 25  SOC  Syracuse *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Notre Dame *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Duke *  Miami Gardens, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 28  SOC  Louisville *  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  Duke *  at Durham, N.C.  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Fri, Oct 3  SWIM  Day One
All-Florida Invite
 at Gainesville, Fla.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Clemson *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  SWIM  Day Two
All-Florida Invite
 at Gainesville, Fla.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Georgia Tech *  at Atlanta, Ga.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  CC  Paul Short Run  at Bethlehem, Pa.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  SOC  Florida State *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  SWIM  Day Three
All-Florida Invite
 at Gainesville, Fla.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  Florida State *  Coral Gables, Fla.  2:00 p.m. ESPNU
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 6  GLF  Windy City Collegiate Classic  at Highland Park, Ill.  TBA
 Tue, Oct 7  GLF  Windy City Collegiate Classic  at Highland Park, Ill.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 9  SOC  Virginia Tech *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Syracuse *  at Syracuse, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Cincinnati
Family Weekend
 Miami Gardens, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 12  GLF  Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Sun, Oct 12  SOC  Notre Dame *  at South Bend, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Boston College *  at Chestnut Hill, Mass.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 13  GLF  Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Tue, Oct 14  GLF  Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Virginia Tech *  Coral Gables, Fla.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  SWIM  Day One
SMU Classic
 at Dallas, Texas  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  SOC  Clemson *  at Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  SWIM  Day Two
SMU Classic
 at Dallas, Texas  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  Georgia Tech *  Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 23  SOC  NC State *  at Raleigh, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 23  FB  Virginia Tech *  at Blacksburg, Va.  7:30 p.m. ESPN
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Wake Forest *  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  SWIM  FGCU  at Fort Myers, Fla.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  CC  Westminster Academy Invitational  at Lauderdale Lakes, Fla.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  SOC  North Carolina *  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  CC  ACC Championships  at Earlysville, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  North Carolina *  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  6:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Schedule
 
No Events in the Near Future
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola