Spring Gear Shop Store
Season Tickets - Home Page
summer heat promo mm

«

S
H
A
R
E
Continuous play  
Schedule
 
Thursday, August 13
Soccer at FIU (exhibition)
Miami, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, August 16
Soccer at Stetson (exhibition)
DeLand, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, August 21
Soccer at College of Charleston
Charleston, S.C.
7:30 PM
Sunday, August 23
Soccer at Texas
Charleston, S.C.
12:00 PM
Thursday, August 27
Soccer vs. Florida
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, August 30
Soccer vs. UCF
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, September 04
Soccer at Florida Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 06
Soccer at Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla.
TBA
Friday, September 11
Soccer at FGCU
Fort Myers, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 13
Soccer vs. North Florida
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, September 18
Soccer at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thursday, September 24
Soccer at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
7:00 PM
Sunday, September 27
Soccer vs. Clemson
Coral Gables, Fla.
1:00 PM
Friday, October 02
Soccer vs. Notre Dame
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Thursday, October 08
Soccer vs. Duke
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
advertisement
Travel
 
Buffalo Wild Wings
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola