Uploaded Ad
MBB CanesTix
MBB CanesTix

«

S
H
A
R
E
Continuous play  
Schedule
 
Saturday, January 10
Swimming and Diving vs. Rutgers / Tulane
Coral Gables, Fla.
11:00 AM
Saturday, January 24
Swimming and Diving at Virginia Tech / Georgia Tech / UNC-Wilmington
Blacksburg, Va.
11:00 AM
Saturday, January 31
Swimming and Diving vs. FIU
Coral Gables, Fla.
12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18
Swimming and Diving at Day One
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Thursday, February 19
Swimming and Diving at Day Two
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Friday, February 20
Swimming and Diving at Day Three
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Saturday, February 21
Swimming and Diving at Day Four
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Thursday, March 19
Swimming and Diving at Day One
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Friday, March 20
Swimming and Diving at Day Two
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Saturday, March 21
Swimming and Diving at Day Three
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola