Hur Winter Gear

«

S
H
A
R
E
Continuous play  
Schedule
 
Sunday, January 25
Women's Basketball at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
5:00 PM
RSN
Sunday, February 01
Women's Basketball at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
1:00 PM
ESPN3
Thursday, February 05
Women's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
7:00 PM
Live Stats
Sunday, February 08
Women's Basketball at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
2:00 PM
ESPN3
Thursday, February 12
Women's Basketball at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Sunday, February 15
Women's Basketball vs. Georgia Tech
Coral Gables, Fla.
3:00 PM
RSN
Live Stats
Thursday, February 19
Women's Basketball at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sunday, February 22
Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina
Coral Gables, Fla.
3:00 PM
RSN
Live Stats
Thursday, February 26
Women's Basketball at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 01
Women's Basketball vs. Florida State
Coral Gables, Fla.
3:00 PM
RSN
Live Stats
advertisement
Travel
 
Shula's 347 Grill
Casual Eatery
More Info
View More Dining Options
Holiday Inn
Coconut Grove/Coral Gables
Book Today
View More Hotel options
Aventura Worldwide
Transportation Service
More Info
Visit Travel Center
Nike
Coca Cola